12-27-1991 – Complete Show

Video description:

Grateful Dead
December 27, 1991
Oakland-Alameda Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Brokedown House Production

Taped & Provided by Ian
Production Consultant: Markiki
Capture & Edit by P.Togos
Synch & Author by Kevin Tobin

Video: AUD (Tripod) } Master
Master: JVC GX-N8U } JVC HR-S20U } VHS Master (TDK HD-X Pro T-120)
Transfer: VHS Master } Panasonic AG-7150 } Canopus ADVC-300 } Firewire } HD } Sony Vegas 9 (.avi) } MPEG2 } TMPGEnc MPEG Editor 2.0 } DVD Architect Pro 6 } DVD9 & DVD5
[NTSC, 4:3, 8.0 Mbs, 720×480, 29.97 fps]

Audio: SBD } Cassette Master } Nakamichi DR-1 } Sound Devices 744T (24bit/96k) } Samplitude Professional v10.22 } FLAC/16 (shnid=105582)
All Transfers and Mastering By Charlie Miller – January 22, 2010
Thanks To Paul Scotton & Joani Walker for the tapes
[LPCM, 1.5 Mbs, 16 Bit, 48 kHz]

Set 1
Cold Rain & Snow
Little Red Rooster
They Love Each Other
//Mama Tried//
Mexicali Blues
Loose Lucy
Stuck Inside Of Mobile, With The Memphis Blues Again
Stagger Lee
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2
Scarlet Begonia’s
Fire On The Mountain
Looks Like Rain
Terrapin Station

Set 1
Most of Mama Tried missing, filled with graphics
Set 2
Tape cuts during space, missing rest of show

Jerry Garcia – Guitar
Bob Weir – Guitar
Vince Welnick – Keyboards
Phil Lesh – Bass
Bill Kreutzmann – Drums
Mickey Hart – Drums

YouTube Channel: Kevin Tobin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Just a friendly reminder to abide by the community guidelines in your comment.