12-16-1994 – Complete Show

Watch full screen

Video description:


Set 1
Hell in a Bucket
Cold Rain & Snow
All New Minglewood Blues
So Many Roads
Childhood’s End
Don’t Ease Me In

Set 2
Eyes of the World
Samba in the Rain
Estimated Prophet
He’s Gone
The Other One
Wharf Rat
Good Lovin’
E:Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds

With Branford Marsalis the entire show

Set 1 audio (aud) sync Voodoonola
Soundboard sync and DVD authoring by Bondpa

YouTube Channel: voodoonola


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Just a friendly reminder to abide by the community guidelines in your comment.