12-14-1990 – Complete Show

Watch full screen

Video description:

This one is for Lisa…


Set 1
Shakedown Street
Picasso Moon 13:55
Peggy-O 22:07
Little Red Rooster 28:50
Stagger Lee 38:00
When I Paint My Masterpiece 44:22
To Lay Me Down 49:45
Let It Grow 58:44

Set 2
Victim Or The Crime
Foolish Heart
Man Smart, Woman Smarter
He’s Gone
Dark Star (2nd verse only)
I Need A Miracle
Wharf Rat
Turn On Your Lovelight
E: Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Audio Syncronization and DVD authoring by Name78
Post production audio cleaning by Voodoonola August 2015

Video: 2nd Gen VHS / SuperBeta Hi-Fi / Playback Sony EDV-9500 / Standalone Panasonic DMR-E50 / TMPGenc DVD Author 3 / Movie Studio Platinum 12.0 / DVD Architect 5.0
Audio: SBD – Dat – Cassette Master

YouTube Channel: voodoonola

Other December 14, 1990 Videos:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Just a friendly reminder to abide by the community guidelines in your comment.