09-24-1988 – Complete Show

Video description:


Set 1
Iko, Iko
Feel Like A Stranger
West L.A. Fadeaway
Little Red Rooster
Box Of Rain
Ramble On Rose
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Don’t Ease Me In

Set 2
Chinese Bones
Neighborhood Girls
Crazy Fingers
Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
Every Time You Go Away
What’s Going On
The Wheel
Throwing Stones
Not Fade Away
Good Lovin’
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

SBD/AUD audio matrix by Kevin Tobin
Audio sync by Voodoonola

Set 2 Video:
Brokedown House Production
Taped by Anon
Tapes provided by Ian
Production Consultant Markiki
Captured & Edited by P.Togos

YouTube Channel: voodoonola


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Just a friendly reminder to abide by the community guidelines in your comment.