03-24-1993 – Complete Show

Watch full screen

Video description:


Set 1
Jack Straw
Stagger Lee
Wang Dang Doodle
It Must Have Been The Roses
Memphis Blues
Tennessee Jed
Let It Grow

Set 2
Here Comes Sunshine
Playin’ In The Band
Box Of Rain
Crazy Fingers
Spanish Jam
Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad
Throwing Stones
Not Fade Away
E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

A Lazy Cow Production

Post-production audio sync by Voodoonola
Audience audio added to existing SBD audio in set 1
SBD audio added to existing audience audio in set 2

YouTube Channel: voodoonola


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Just a friendly reminder to abide by the community guidelines in your comment.